2022 PRIMARY ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

STATEWIDE OFFICES

Governor – Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor – Mike Collier

Comptroller of Public Accounts – Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of General Land Office – Jinny Suh

Commissioner of Agriculture – Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner - Luke Warford

Texas Supreme Court, Place 3 – Erin A. Nowell

Texas Supreme Court, Place 5 – Amanda Reichek

Texas Supreme Court, Place 9 – Julia Maldonado

 $Texas\ Court\ of\ Criminal\ Appeals,\ Place\ 5-Dana$

Huffman

Texas Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 – Robert

Johnson

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

U.S. House, District 1 – Jrmar (JJ) Jefferson

U.S. House, District 7 – U.S. Rep. Lizzie Fletcher

U.S. House, District 9 – U.S. Rep. Al Green

U.S. House, District 10 – Linda Nuno

U.S. House, District 12 – Trey J. Hunt

U.S. House, District 13 – Kathleen Brown

U.S. House, District 16 – U.S. Rep. Veronica Escobar

U.S. House, District 17 – Mary Jo Woods

U.S. House, District 18 – U.S. Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee

U.S. House, District 20 – U.S. Rep. Joaquin Castro

U.S. House, District 21 – Claudia Zapata

U.S. House, District 24 – Derrick T. Gay

U.S. House, District 28 – Jessica Cisneros

U.S. House, District 29 – U.S. Rep. Sylvia Garcia

U.S. House, District 32 – U.S. Rep. Colin Allred

U.S. House, District 33 – U.S. Rep. Marc Veasey

U.S. House, District 34 – U.S. Rep. Vicente Gonzalez

U.S. House, District 35 – Greg Casar

U.S. House, District 37– U.S. Rep. Lloyd Doggett

STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION

SBOE, District 1 – Laura Marquez

SBOE, District 2 – Thomas Garcia

SBOE, District 4 – Coretta Mallet-Fontenot

SBOE, District 5 – Rebecca Bell-Metereau

SBOE, District 13 – Aicha Davis

TEXAS SENATE

Texas Senate, District 6 – Sen. Carol Alvarado

Texas Senate, District 9 – Gwenn Burud

Texas Senate, District 10 – Sen. Beverly Powell

Texas Senate, District 13 – Sen. Borris Miles

Texas Senate, District 14 – Sen. Sarah Eckhardt

Texas Senate, District 15 – Sen. John Whitmire

Texas Senate, District 16 – Sen. Nathan Johnson

Texas Senate, District 19 – Sen. Roland Gutierrez

Texas Senate, District 20 – Sen. Juan "Chuy" Hinojosa

Texas Senate, District 21 – Sen. Judith Zaffirini

Texas Senate, District 23 – Sen. Royce West

Texas Senate, District 25 – Robert Walsh

Texas Senate, District 26 – Sen. José Menéndez

Texas Senate, District 27 – Rep. Alex Dominguez

Texas Senate, District 29 – Sen. César Blanco

TEXAS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Texas House, District 17 – Madeline Eden

Texas House, District 19 – Pam Baggett

Texas House, District 20 – Raul Camacho

Texas House, District 21 – Rep. Dade Phelan

Texas House, District 22 – Christian "Manuel" Hayes

Texas House, District 23 – Keith G. Henry

Texas House, District 27 – Rep. Ron Reynolds

Texas House, District 32 – Rep. Todd Hunter

Texas House, District 34 – Rep. Abel Herrero

Texas House, District 35 – Rep. Oscar Longoria

Texas House, District 36 – Rep. Sergio Muñoz, Jr

Texas House, District 38 – Erin Elizabeth Gamez

Texas House, District 39 – Rep. Armando "Mando"

Martinez

Texas House, District 40 – Rep. Terry Canales

Texas House, District 41 – Rep. Bobby Guerra

Texas House, District 45 – Rep. Erin Zwiener

Texas House, District 46 – Rep. Sheryl Cole

Texas House, District 47 – Rep. Vikki Goodwin

Texas House, District 48 – Rep. Donna Howard

Texas House, District 49 – Rep. Gina Hinojosa

Texas House, District 51 – Maria Luisa "Lulu" Flores

Texas House, District 52 – Luis Echegaray

Texas House, District 61 – Sheena King

Texas House, District 65 – Brittney Verdell

Texas House, District 73 – Justin Calhoun

Texas House, District 74 – Rep. Eddie Morales

Texas House, District 75 – Rep. Mary González

Texas House, District 77 – Rep. Lina Ortega

TEXAS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

(continued)

Texas House, District 78 – Rep. Joe Moody

Texas House, District 79 – Art Fierro & Claudia Ordaz

Perez

Texas House, District 80 – Rep. Tracy O. King

Texas House, District 90 – Rep. Ramon Romero Jr.

Texas House, District 92 – Salman Bhojani

Texas House, District 94 – Dennis Sherrard

Texas House, District 95 – Rep. Nicole Collier

Texas House, District 98 – Shannon Elkins

Texas House, District 101 – Rep. Chris Turner

Texas House, District 102 – Rep. Ana-Maria Ramos

Texas House, District 103 - Rep. Rafael Anchia

Texas House, District 104 – Rep. Jessica González

Texas House, District 105 – Rep. Terry Meza

Texas House, District 107 – Rep. Victoria Neave Criado

Texas House, District 109 – Rep. Carl Sherman Sr.

Texas House, District 110 - Rep. Toni Rose

Texas House, District 111 – Rep. Yvonne Davis

Texas House, District 113 - Rep. Rhetta Andrews Bowers

Texas House, District 114 – Chris Leal

Texas House, District 115 – Rep. Julie Johnson

Texas House, District 116 - Rep. Trey Martinez Fischer

Texas House, District 117 – Rep. Philip Cortez Texas House, District 118 – Frank Ramirez

Texas House, District 121 – Rebecca Moyer DeFelice

Texas House, District 122 – Angi Aramburu

Texas House, District 123 – Rep. Diego Bernal

Texas House, District 124 – Gerald Brian Lopez & Steven

Gilmore

Texas House, District 125 – Rep. Ray Lopez

Texas House, District 128 - Charles "Chuck" Crews

Texas House, District 131 – Rep. Alma Allen

Texas House, District 133 – Bert Keller

Texas House, District 134 – Rep. Ann Johnson

Texas House, District 135 – Rep. Jon Rosenthal

Texas House, District 136 – Rep. John Bucy

Texas House, District 137 – Rep. Gene Wu

Texas House, District 139 – Rep. Jarvis Johnson

Texas House, District 140 – Rep. Armando Walle

Texas House, District 141 – Rep. Senfronia Thompson

Texas House, District 142 – Candis Houston

Texas House, District 143 – Rep. Ana Hernandez

Texas House, District 144 – Rep. Mary Ann Perez

Texas House, District 145 – Rep. Christina Morales

Texas House, District 146 – Rep. Shawn Nicole Thierry

Texas House, District 148 – Rep. Penny Morales Shaw

Texas House, District 149 – Rep. Hubert Vo

LOCAL OFFICES

Tarrant County District Attorney – Albert Roberts

Tarrant County County Judge – Deborah Peoples

Tarrant County Commissioners Court, Pct 2 – Ruby Faye Woolridge

Denton County Commissioners Court, Pct 2 – Diana Weitzel

Tarrant County Justice of the Peace, Pct2 – Jeca Williams

Tarrant County Justice of the Peace, Pct 4 – Rodney Lee

Tarrant County Justice of the Peace, Pct 5 – Sergio L. Deleon

Tarrant County Justice of the Peace, Pct 7 – Kenneth Sanders

Tarrant County Civil District Judge, 141st District – Stefanie Klein

District Court Judge, 324th - Crystal Gayden

Tarrant County Criminal Court, 7 – MarQ Clayton

Tarrant County Criminal Court, 6 – Ebony Turner

Judge County Criminal Court, 5 – Lesa Pamplin

Criminal District Court, 4 – Samuel G. Williams

/leaopeiu277aflcio 02222022