## 2023 TRIENNIAL ELECTIONS MAY 2-3, 2023

## **RECOUNT RESULTS**

PRESIDENT [ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED]

MIKE CARTWRIGHT – 1192

KEITH "KEIBO" CROWELL – 1325 (WINNER)

1<sup>ST</sup> VICE PRESIDENT [ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED]

SHEILA COLLINS - 728

JIMMY MACK – **872 (RUN-OFF)** 

FRANK "TANK" BASKIN – 892 (RUN-OFF)

**2<sup>ND</sup> VICE PRESIDENT** [ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED]

JAMES JONES – 1186 (WINNER)

DEMOHN (MOCHEESE) STANLEY – 1182

**RECORDING SECRETARY** [ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED]

JACKIE FISHER – 1379 (WINNER)

CLARICE "REESE" BECKETT – 1009

FINANCIAL SECRETARY [ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED]

KIM HOUSTON – UNOPPOSED

(WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

**TRUSTEES** [THREE (3) TO BE ELECTED]

JUAN "J.D." MARTINEZ – 1306 (WINNER)

TOREY LOYD SR – 774

SHEILA "PENNY" HILL – 1457 (WINNER)

 $TOM\ OGANDA\ (B.A.,\ U.O.N.) - \textbf{406}$ 

STACY M. STEELE – 1382 (WINNER)

**SERGEANT-AT-ARMS** [ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED]

LAWRENCE "LB" BROWN - UNOPPOSED

(WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

**GUIDE** [ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED]

CYNTHIA WHITE – 1156

COREY MIMS – 1185 (WINNER)

GENERAL ELECTION RUN-OFF

POLLS OPEN:

5:00 AM TUESDAY, MAY 9, 2023

POLLS CLOSE:

5:00 AM WEDNESDAY, MAY 10, 2023

LOCATION:

ACTIVE MEMBERS VOTE AT THE GENERAL MOTORS – ARLINGTON ASSEMBLY PLANT (2525 E ABRAM

STREET, ARLINGTON, TX 76010)

RETIRED MEMBERS AND THOSE ON SICK LEAVE OR WORKERS COMPENSATION VOTE AT THE UAW

LOCAL 276 UNION HALL (2505 W E ROBERTS STREET, GRAND PRAIRIE, TX 75051)

Magnetta Hambus

MARQUETTA HAWKINS ELECTION COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON

05062023 /leaopeiu277aflcio MARILYN MILLS ELECTION COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRPERSON