2023 TRIENNIAL ELECTIONS MAY 2-3, 2023

RESULTS

<u>PRESIDENT</u> [ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED] MIKE CARTWRIGHT – **1198** KEITH "KEIBO" CROWELL – **1333 (WINNER)**

<u>1st vice president</u> [ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED] SHEILA COLLINS – **728** JIMMY MACK – **872 (RUN-OFF)** FRANK "TANK" BASKIN – **892 (RUN-OFF)**

<u>2ND VICE PRESIDENT</u> [ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED] JAMES JONES – **1190** DEMOHN (MOCHEESE) STANLEY – **1194 (WINNER)**

RECORDING SECRETARY [ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED] JACKIE FISHER – **1379 (WINNER)** CLARICE "REESE" BECKETT – **1009**

FINANCIAL SECRETARY [ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED] KIM HOUSTON – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

TRUSTEES [THREE (3) TO BE ELECTED] JUAN "J.D." MARTINEZ – 1306 (WINNER) TOREY LOYD SR – 774 SHEILA "PENNY" HILL – 1457 (WINNER) TOM OGANDA (B.A., U.O.N.) – 406 STACY M. STEELE – 1382 (WINNER)

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS [ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED] LAWRENCE "LB" BROWN – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

<u>GUIDE</u> [ONE (1) TO BE ELECTED] CYNTHIA WHITE – 1156 COREY MIMS – 1185 (WINNER)

GENERAL ELECTION RUN-OFF	
POLLS OPEN:	5:00 AM TUESDAY, MAY 9, 2023
POLLS CLOSE:	5:00 AM WEDNESDAY, MAY 10, 2023
LOCATION:	<u>ACTIVE MEMBERS</u> VOTE AT THE GENERAL MOTORS – ARLINGTON ASSEMBLY PLANT (2525 E ABRAM STREET, ARLINGTON, TX 76010)
	<u>RETIRED MEMBERS</u> AND THOSE ON SICK LEAVE OR WORKERS COMPENSATION VOTE AT THE UAW LOCAL 276 UNION HALL (2505 W E ROBERTS STREET, GRAND PRAIRIE, TX 75051)

Marquette Hawbis

MARQUETTA HAWKINS ELECTION COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON

05042023

Manlye Mills MARILYN MILLS ELECTION COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRPERSON

/leaopeiu277aflcio