## **2023 UNIT 1 (GM) SHOP COMMITTEE ELECTIONS** MAY 16-17, 2023 RESULTS

## **UNIT 1 (GM) SHOP COMMITTEE**

(3 TO BE ELECTED)

STEVE MONTEFUSCO – 254 JIM ROBINSON – 469 WINNER HYKEEM STOVER – 442 WINNER RALPH WALSH - 287 FELISE GLOVER – 386 WINNER COREY JONES – 158 JAMES MCCORMICK – 235 MORRIS TAYLOR JR. – 221

Marquetta Hacubis

MARQUETTA HAWKINS

Manlye Mills

MARILYN MILLS 05172023 ELECTION COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON /leaopeiu277aflcio ELECTION COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRPERSON