2023 TRIENNIAL ELECTIONS – MAY 2-3, 2023 – RECOUNT RESULTS

UNIT 1 (GM) BARGAINING POSITIONS

UNIT 1 (GM) CHAIRPERSON SHOP COMMITTEE KENNY HINES – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) COMMITTEEPERSON-AT-LARGE

[3 TO BE ELECTED] "BIG STEVE" EWELL – **1421 WINNER** SHENEQUA "NEQ" SHEPARD – **1131 WINNER** LUPE SANCHEZ – **966** GINO CLARK – **1432 WINNER**

<u>UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 1 COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPTS. 11, 15, 16)</u>

COREY JONES – 71 WINNER SHACONJULA "SHAYE" MATLOCK – 32 KHRISTY MAGEE – 56

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 1 ALTERNATE

COMMITTEEPERSON (1st Shift – Depts. 11, 15, 16) Mike Rivers – 65 Patrick McDuffey – 90 Winner

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 1A COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND SHIFT – DEPTS. 11, 15, 16) FELISE GLOVER – UNOPPOSED

(WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

<u>UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 1A ALTERNATE</u> <u>COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND SHIFT – DEPTS. 11, 15, 16)</u> JAMES A. MILES – **43**

ALICIA ROSS – 70 WINNER

<u>UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 1B COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD</u> SHIFT – DEPTS. 11, 15, 16)

SUMMER SMALL – 94 WINNER PAULINE MIMS – 55

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 1B ALTERNATE

<u>COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD SHIFT – DEPTS. 11, 15, 16)</u> DANIELLE ANDERSON – 36 GROVER BOO HARRIS – 53 FRANK "TANK" BASKIN – 61 WINNER

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 2 COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST

<u>SHIFT – DEPTS. 17-01, 17-03, 17-05, 17-07, 17-09, 17-45)</u> Fonda Baker (Arnold) – 71 Marissa Trevino – 141 Winner

<u>UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 2 ALTERNATE</u> <u>COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPTS. 17-01, 17-03, 17-</u> 05, 17-07, 17-09, 17-45)

RICKY SALAZAR – **125 WINNER** DEMOHN (MOCHEESE) STANLEY – **85**

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 2A COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND

<u>SHIFT – DEPTS. 17-01, 17-03, 17-05, 17-07, 17-09, 17-45)</u> REGINA DAVIS – **136 WINNER** DEE JACKSON – **21**

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 2A ALTERNATE

COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND SHIFT – DEPTS. 17-01, 17-03, 17-

05, 17-07, 17-09, 17-45) DARNELL ROBINSON – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 2B COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD

<u>SHIFT – DEPTS. 17-01, 17-03, 17-05, 17-07, 17-09, 17-45)</u> DARELL "SHACK" CHANDLER – **98 WINNER** ROY S. DAVIS JR. – **63**

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 2B ALTERNATE

COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD SHIFT – DEPTS. 17-01, 17-03, 17-05, 17-07, 17-09, 17-45) JOHN MICHEAU – 98 WINNER STANLEY GARDNER – 31 JOSEPH MALLORY III – 29

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 3 COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPTS. 25-01, 25-03, 25-05, 25-07, 25-09, 25-11, 25-13, 25-15, 25-17, 25-45, 27) STEVE MONTEFUSCO – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 3 ALTERNATE COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPTS. 25-01, 25-03, 25-05, 25-07, 25-09, 25-11, 25-13, 25-15, 25-17, 25-45, 27) RUBEN LOZOYA – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 3A COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND SHIFT – DEPTS. 25-01, 25-03, 25-05, 25-07, 25-09, 25-11, 25-13, 25-15, 25-17, 25-45, 27) DALONDA TAYLOR – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

<u>UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 3A ALTERNATE</u> <u>COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND SHIFT – DEPTS. 25-01, 25-03, 25-05, 25-07, 25-09, 25-11, 25-13, 25-15, 25-17, 25-45, 27)</u> (NO CANDIDATE)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 3B COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD SHIFT – DEPTS. 25-01, 25-03, 25-05, 25-07, 25-09, 25-11, 25-13, 25-15, 25-17, 25-45, 27)

BRYAN DEGENHARDT – **84 WINNER** DEANTONIO SWANSON – **48**

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 3B ALTERNATE COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD SHIFT – DEPTS. 25-01, 25-03, 25-05, 25-07, 25-09, 25-11, 25-13, 25-15, 25-17, 25-45, 27) TONI CLARK – 44 TIM TATUM – 90 WINNER

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 4 COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPTS. 17-11, 17-13, 17-15, 17-17, 28, 70) SHEILA COLLINS – 65 FRANK BLACK – 112 WINNER

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 4 ALTERNATE COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPTS. 17-11, 17-13, 17-15, 17-17, 28, 70) SMILEY – 104 WINNER MANDO SAENZ – 71

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 4A COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND SHIFT – DEPTS. 17-11, 17-13, 17-15, 17-17, 28, 70) EFREN MARTIN II – 98 WINNER JOHNATHON COLE' ASBERRY SR. – 72

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 4A ALTERNATE COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND SHIFT – DEPTS. 17-11, 17-13, 17-15, 17-17, 28, 70) MELVIN (MJ) JOHNSON – 22 JEAN CLARK – 49 SHARIA LYNCH – 97 WINNER

<u>UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 4B COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD</u> SHIFT – DEPTS. 17-11, 17-13, 17-15, 17-17, 28, 70)

HIFT – DEPTS, 17-11, 17-13, 17-15, 17-1 STEPHANIE ROZIER – 57 PHILIP DOUGHTY – 34 JAMES MCCORMICK – 83 WINNER

<u>UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 4B ALTERNATE</u> <u>COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD SHIFT – DEPTS. 17-11, 17-13, 17-15, 17-17, 28, 70)</u> MILTON SCOTT SANDERS – 75

DYAN LACEY – 97 WINNER

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 5 COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST

<u>SHIFT – DEPTS. 19, 40, 41, 43, 45, 47, 48, 10)</u> RALPH WALSH – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 5 ALTERNATE COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPTS. 19, 40, 41, 43, 45, 47, 48, 10) STEVE MYERS – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 5A COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND

<u>SHIFT – DEPTS. 19, 40, 41, 43, 45, 47, 48, 10)</u> HYKEEM STOVER – **58 WINNER** TOM FRANKS – **49**

<u>UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 5A ALTERNATE</u> <u>COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND SHIFT – DEPTS. 19, 40, 41, 43, 45, 47, 48, 10)</u> JASON RODDA – 46 WINNER

JASON RODDA – 46 WINNI CAROLYN TAYLOR – 32 JEREMY GUERRA – 30

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 5B COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD SHIFT – DEPTS. 19, 40, 41, 43, 45, 47, 48, 10) JIM ROBINSON – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 5B ALTERNATE COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD SHIFT – DEPTS. 19, 40, 41, 43, 45, 47, 48, 10) FILOMENO GALAVIZ JR – UNOPPOSED

(WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 6 COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPT. 50) TODD CHAPMAN – 54 BEVERLY A. HORNE – 56 (WINNER)

<u>UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 6 ALTERNATE</u> COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPT. 50)

THERON C. CARTER – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

<u>UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 6A COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND</u> <u>SHIFT – DEPT. 50)</u> MORRIS TAYLOR JR – 61 WINNER

TOREY LOYD SR – 35

<u>UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 6A ALTERNATE</u> <u>COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND SHIFT – DEPT. 50)</u> TITO SLAYTON – **74 WINNER** CHEVELLE BAXTER – **22**

<u>UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 6B COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD</u> <u>SHIFT – DEPT. 50)</u>

LYNETTE N. LISTENBEE – 50 WINNER JUSTIN ANDERSON – 42

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 6B ALTERNATE COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD SHIFT – DEPT. 50) KEVIN KP PRITCHETT – 39 CYNTHIA WHITE – 11 LESLEY WILLIAMSON – 43 WINNER

UNIT 1 (GM) SKILLED TRADES REPRESENTATIVE (NO CANDIDATE)

Marguetta Hawbin

MARQUETTA HAWKINS ELECTION COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON

Marilye Villo

MARILYN MILLS ELECTION COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRPERSON

05062023