## 2023 TRIENNIAL ELECTIONS – MAY 2-3, 2023 – RESULTS

## **UNIT 1 (GM) BARGAINING POSITIONS**

UNIT 1 (GM) CHAIRPERSON SHOP COMMITTEE KENNY HINES – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) COMMITTEEPERSON-AT-LARGE

[3 TO BE ELECTED] "BIG STEVE" EWELL – **1421 WINNER** SHENEQUA "NEQ" SHEPARD - 1131 WINNER LUPE SANCHEZ – 966 GINO CLARK – 1432 WINNER

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 1 COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPTS. 11, 15, 16)

**COREY JONES – 71 WINNER** SHACONJULA "SHAYE" MATLOCK – 32 KHRISTY MAGEE - 56

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 1 ALTERNATE COMMITTEEPERSON (1<sup>ST</sup> SHIFT – DEPTS. 11, 15, 16)

MIKE RIVERS – **65** PATRICK MCDUFFEY - 90 WINNER

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 1A COMMITTEEPERSON (2<sup>ND</sup> SHIFT - DEPTS. 11, 15, 16)

FELISE GLOVER - UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

**UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 1A ALTERNATE** COMMITTEEPERSON (2<sup>ND</sup> SHIFT – DEPTS. 11, 15, 16)

JAMES A. MILES - 43 ALICIA ROSS - 70 WINNER

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 1B COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD **SHIFT** – **DEPTS**, 11, 15, 16)

SUMMER SMALL – 94 WINNER PAULINE MIMS – 55

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 1B ALTERNATE COMMITTEEPERSON (3<sup>RD</sup> SHIFT – DEPTS. 11, 15, 16)

DANIELLE ANDERSON – 36 GROVER BOO HARRIS - 53 FRANK "TANK" BASKIN – 61 WINNER

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 2 COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT - DEPTS. 17-01, 17-03, 17-05, 17-07, 17-09, 17-45)

FONDA BAKER (ARNOLD) – 71 MARISSA TREVINO – 141 WINNER

**UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 2 ALTERNATE** COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPTS, 17-01, 17-03, 17-05, 17-07, 17-09, 17-45)

RICKY SALAZAR – 125 WINNER DEMOHN (MOCHEESE) STANLEY - 85 UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 2A COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND SHIFT - DEPTS, 17-01, 17-03, 17-05, 17-07, 17-09, 17-45)

REGINA DAVIS – 136 WINNER DEE JACKSON – 21

**UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 2A ALTERNATE** COMMITTEEPERSON (2<sup>ND</sup> SHIFT – DEPTS. 17-01, 17-03, 17-05, 17-07, 17-09, 17-45)

DARNELL ROBINSON – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 2B COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD SHIFT - DEPTS. 17-01, 17-03, 17-05, 17-07, 17-09, 17-45)

DARELL "SHACK" CHANDLER - 98 WINNER ROY S. DAVIS JR. -63

**UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 2B ALTERNATE** COMMITTEEPERSON (3<sup>RD</sup> SHIFT – DEPTS, 17-01, 17-03, 17-05, 17-07, 17-09, 17-45)

JOHN MICHEAU – 98 WINNER STANLEY GARDNER - 31 JOSEPH MALLORY III - 29

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 3 COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT - DEPTS. 25-01, 25-03, 25-05, 25-07, 25-09, 25-11, 25-13, 25-15, 25-17, 25-45, 27)

STEVE MONTEFUSCO – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

**UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 3 ALTERNATE** COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT - DEPTS. 25-01, 25-03, 25-05, 25-07, 25-09, 25-11, 25-13, 25-15, 25-17, 25-45, 27)

RUBEN LOZOYA – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 3A COMMITTEEPERSON (2<sup>ND</sup> SHIFT - DEPTS. 25-01, 25-03, 25-05, 25-07, 25-09, 25-11, 25-13, 25-15, 25-17, 25-45, 27)

DALONDA TAYLOR – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 3A ALTERNATE COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND SHIFT - DEPTS, 25-01, 25-03, 25-05, 25-07, 25-09, 25-11, 25-13, 25-15, 25-17, 25-45, 27) (NO CANDIDATE)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 3B COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD SHIFT - DEPTS, 25-01, 25-03, 25-05, 25-07, 25-09, 25-11, 25-13, 25-15, 25-17, 25-45, 27)

BRYAN DEGENHARDT – 84 WINNER DEANTONIO SWANSON - 48

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 3B ALTERNATE COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD SHIFT - DEPTS. 25-01, 25-03, 25-05, 25-07, 25-09, 25-11, 25-13, 25-15, 25-17, 25-45, 27)

TONI CLARK - 44 TIM TATUM – 90 WINNER UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 4 COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPTS, 17-11, 17-13, 17-15, 17-17, 28, 70)

SHEILA COLLINS – 66 FRANK BLACK – 112 WINNER

**UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 4 ALTERNATE** COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPTS, 17-11, 17-13, 17-15, 17-17, 28, 70)

SMILEY – 104 WINNER MANDO SAENZ – 71

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 4A COMMITTEEPERSON (2<sup>ND</sup> SHIFT – DEPTS, 17-11, 17-13, 17-15, 17-17, 28, 70)

EFREN MARTIN II – 98 WINNER JOHNATHON COLE' ASBERRY SR. – 72

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 4A ALTERNATE COMMITTEEPERSON (2<sup>ND</sup> SHIFT – DEPTS. 17-11, 17-13, 17-15, 17-17, 28, 70)

MELVIN (MJ) JOHNSON - 22 JEAN CLARK – 49 SHARIA LYNCH – 97 WINNER

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 4B COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD SHIFT - DEPTS. 17-11, 17-13, 17-15, 17-17, 28, 70)

STEPHANIE ROZIER – **57** PHILIP DOUGHTY – 34 JAMES MCCORMICK – 83 WINNER

**UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 4B ALTERNATE** COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD SHIFT – DEPTS, 17-11, 17-13, 17-15, 17-17, 28, 70)

MILTON SCOTT SANDERS - 75 DYAN LACEY – 97 WINNER

(WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 5 COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT - DEPTS. 19, 40, 41, 43, 45, 47, 48, 10) RALPH WALSH – UNOPPOSED

**UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 5 ALTERNATE** COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPTS, 19, 40, 41, 43, 45, 47, 48, 10)

STEVE MYERS – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 5A COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND SHIFT – DEPTS. 19, 40, 41, 43, 45, 47, 48, 10)

**HYKEEM STOVER – 58 WINNER** TOM FRANKS – 49

**UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 5A ALTERNATE** COMMITTEEPERSON (2<sup>ND</sup> SHIFT – DEPTS, 19, 40, 41, 43, 45, 47, 48, 10)

JASON RODDA – 46 WINNER CAROLYN TAYLOR – 32 JEREMY GUERRA – 30

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 5B COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD SHIFT - DEPTS, 19, 40, 41, 43, 45, 47, 48, 10) JIM ROBINSON – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 5B ALTERNATE COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD SHIFT – DEPTS, 19, 40, 41, 43, 45, 47, 48, 10)

FILOMENO GALAVIZ JR – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 6 COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPT. 50)

TODD CHAPMAN – **54** BEVERLY A. HORNE – **56 (WINNER)** 

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 6 ALTERNATE **COMMITTEEPERSON (1ST SHIFT – DEPT. 50)** THERON C. CARTER – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 6A COMMITTEEPERSON (2ND SHIFT – DEPT. 50)

MORRIS TAYLOR JR – 61 WINNER TOREY LOYD SR – 35

**UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 6A ALTERNATE** COMMITTEEPERSON (2<sup>ND</sup> SHIFT – DEPT. 50) TITO SLAYTON – 74 WINNER

CHEVELLE BAXTER – 22

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 6B COMMITTEEPERSON (3RD **SHIFT – DEPT. 50)** 

LYNETTE N. LISTENBEE – **52 WINNER** JUSTIN ANDERSON – 42

UNIT 1 (GM) DISTRICT 6B ALTERNATE COMMITTEEPERSON (3<sup>RD</sup> SHIFT – DEPT. 50)

KEVIN KEP PRITCHETT – 40 CYNTHIA WHITE – 11 LESLEY WILLIAMSON – 44 WINNER

**UNIT 1 (GM) SKILLED TRADES REPRESENTATIVE** (NO CANDIDATE)

MARQUETTA HAWKINS

ELECTION COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON

ELECTION COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRPERSON