2023 TRIENNIAL ELECTIONS MAY 2-3, 2023 **RESULTS** – UNIT 3 (HydroChem)

UNIT 3 (HYDROCHEM) CHAIRPERSON TOBIAS DAVENPORT – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 3 (HYDROCHEM) 1ST SHIFT ALTERNATE STEWARD LAVONNA JEFFERSON – UNOPPOSED (WINNER BY ACCLAMATION)

UNIT 3 (HYDROCHEM) 2ND SHIFT STEWARD (NO CANDIDATE)

UNIT 3 (HYDROCHEM) 2ND SHIFT ALTERNATE STEWARD (NO CANDIDATE)

Marquetta Hawbins

MARQUETTA HAWKINS ELECTION COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON

Mailye Hills

05042023

MARILYN MILLS /leaopeiu277aflcio ELECTION COMMITTEE CO-CHAIRPERSON