## **2024 Labor Candidate Endorsements**

Early Voting: Feb. 20 – Mar. 1





President	Joseph R Biden, Jr.
US Senate	Colin Allred
US House, District 24	Francine Ly
US House, District 26	Ernest Lineberger III
US House, District 30	Jasmine Crockett
US House, District 33	Marc Veasey
TX Railroad Commission	Bill Burch
TX Supreme Court Place 2	Randy Sarosdy
Texas Senate, District 8	Rachel Mello
Texas Senate, District 12	Stephanie Draper
Texas Senate, District 16	Nathan Johnson
Texas Senate, District 23	Sen. Royce West
Texas House, District 63	Michelle Beckley
Texas House, District 65	Detrick DeBurr
Texas House, District 70	Rep. Mihaela Plesa
Texas House, District 90	Ramone Romero, Jr.
Texas House, District 92	Rep. Salman Bhojani
Texas House, District 93	Perla Bojorquez
Texas House, District 94	Denise Wilkerson
Texas House, District 95	Rep. Nicole Collier
Texas House, District 96	Ebony Turner
Texas House, District 97	Dr. Carlos Walker
Texas House, District 100	Rep. Venton Jones
Texas House, District 101	Rep. Chris Turner
Texas House, District 102	Rep. Ana-Maria Ramos
Texas House, District 103	Rep. Rafael Anchia
Texas House, District 104	Rep. Jessica Gonzalez
Texas House, District 105	Rep. Terry Meza
Texas House, District 107	Linda Garcia
Texas House, District 108	Yasmin Simon
Texas House, District 109	Aicha Davis
Texas House, District 110	Rep. Toni Rose
Texas House, District 111	Rep. Yvonne Davis
Texas House, District 112	Averie Bishop
Texas House, District 113	Rep. Rhetta Andrews Bowers
Texas House, District 114	Rep. John Bryant
Texas House, District 115	Cassandra Hernandez
Tarrant County Commissioner, Precinct 1	Roderick Miles
Tarrant County Commissioner, Precinct 3	Laura Leeman
Tarrant County Constable, Precinct 7	Sandra Lee

These endorsements combine National, State and County AFL-CIO lists.

/leaopeiu277aflcio

Keith Crowell, President, UAW Local 276

Pauline Mims, V-CAP Chairperson, UAW Local 276