UAW Local 239

Executive Board

Executive Board Local 239


President: Rob Dinatale

Vice President: Chris Mierkiewicz

Recording Secretary: Gene DiNatale

Financial Secretary Treasurer: Jeffrey McClean

Trustees: Justo DelRio,Jackie Parncut, Fred Swanner

Sgt. at Arms: Bill Bosse

Guide: Jim Street

Board Members at Large: 



Chairman Of Shop Committee, GM Baltimore Operations: Guy White

Chairman Of Shop Committee, JLL/Eurest Baltimore Operations, Kip Hinton

Chairman Of Shop Committee, Murray: Teresa Hines

Chairman Of Shop Committee, E-Motor: 

Retired Workers Rep: Don Burkes

Take Action

The U.S. Postal Service (USPS) awarded the $6 billion contract for the next generation of postal vehicles to Oshkosh Defense, a company with a reputation for tough military trucks built with union labor with just a small number of electric vehicles on order.

But instead of using this opportunity to expand quality jobs under a decades-old union contract, the company plans to refurbish a vacant warehouse in another state and build these vehicles without a commitment to union wages or representation.

Let’s Build Back Better and put letter carriers in union-made vehicles that are good for the planet. Add your name and sign the petition if you agree.

UAW Blog