UAW Local 276 Strike Pay Announcement

If your name is on the list below, there is at least one RED X on your strike benefit registration. You must go to to complete or correct your information. After making your changes, be sure to click the “update” button to complete the process. You will not receive strike pay from the International UAW until you make these corrections.

If you do not appear on this list and have not yet been paid for your strike duty, your name has been sent  to the UAW International Auditing Department to have your payment processed. 

Adams, Demario
Addison, Cynthia
Albritton, Taryn
Allen, Kareem
Anderson, Dana
Anthony, Jacorey
Ayala, Benigno
Banks, Timothy
Barton, Charity
Brown, Antonio
Brown, Jeffrey
Brown, Robert
Burney, Alonzo
Cacho, Ruth
Clifton, Tiffany
Connley, Toby
Dang, Hung
Daniels, Roderick
Darrell, Cecelia
Davis, Eric
Delcam, Raymond
Diaz, Heriberto
Dukes, Creshitta
Dunn, Clifford
Fields, Patricia
Foreman, Ronnie
Greene, Tracey
Guerra, Mauricio
Harbert Maurius
Harris, Albert
Hatfiield, Michael
Hembree, Jason
Henderson, Michael
Higgins, Giltina
Hill, Howard
Hilts, James
Jackson, Timothy
Johnson, John
Johnson, Marcellus
Jones, Terrance
Kennedy, Darius
Leach, Benjamin
Leal, Salvador
Lopez, Enrique
McBrown, Timothy
McClerkin, James
Milton Jr, Melvin
Morris, Troy
Rice, Lawrence
Richard, Larenda
Richard, Lynn
Rivers, David
Rodgers, Victoria
Shelley, Jeffery
Smith, Claudia
Spearman, Jevon
Tejeda-Taveras, Ana
Thomas, Romona
Wendling, Steve
West, Jakera
Williams, Donald
Williams, Kendrick
Williams, Sharon
Windham, John
Woodard, Roger
Wynn, Kendrick

In Solidarity,
Kim Houston
UAW Local 276 Financial Secretary


PDF icon 2023-11 Strike Pay Announcement